Product maintenance scheduled for June 27, 2020 View email white list instructions here.
ProQuest
Scheduled Downtime Notification
To ensure our ebook platforms remain updated and secure, ProQuest will be performing maintenance on Ebook Central and LibCentral in June 2020.

This maintenance will take place Saturday, June 27th 9am PT / 12pm ET to Saturday, June 27th 12pm PT / 3pm ET

Downtimes around the world:
  • United States (EDT):
    • June 27: 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • United Kingdom (GMT):
    • June 27: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Australia (AEDT):
    • June 28: 2:00am - 5:00am
  • Japan (JST):
    • June 28: 1:00am - 4:00am
  • China (CST):
    • June 28: 12:00am - 3:00am
Check to see what time this maintenance window will occur in your region.
 
The ProQuest Status Page is another resource for you to see current, real-time status information and subscribe to notifications (email, Atom or RSS feeds) about planned maintenance and product outages. Visit the page anytime and subscribe to the notification type you prefer.

Thank you for being a ProQuest customer.
Visit proquest.com
ProQuest
789 East Eisenhower Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48108 - 1346 USA

You are receiving this mailing based on your subscription to either Ebook Central or LibCentral.

No longer interested in ProQuest mailings? Unsubscribe.
Difficulty viewing email? Open in web browser Review our privacy policy