If you are still having problems viewing this message, please click here for additional help.

Product maintenance scheduled for April 20, 2019 View email white list instructions here.
ProQuest
 
 
Scheduled Downtime Notification
To ensure our ebook platforms remain updated and secure, ProQuest will be performing maintenance on Ebook Central and LibCentral in April 2019.

This maintenance will take place Saturday, April 20 from 12:00pm to 2:00pm EDT.

Downtimes around the world:
  • United States (EST):
    • April 20: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • United Kingdom (GMT):
    • April 20: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Australia (AEST):
    • April 21: 4:00am - 6:00am
  • Japan (JST):
    • April 21: 2:00am - 4:00am
  • China (CST):
    • April 21: 1:00am - 3:00am
Click to see what time this maintenance window will occur in your region:
April 20

You are receiving this message as the administrative contact email address for your organization. If you feel you have received this email in error, please contact ebook support.

Thank you for being a ProQuest customer.
Visit proquest.com
ProQuest
789 East Eisenhower Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48108 - 1346 USA

You are receiving this mailing based on your ProQuest subscription preferences. Update your preferences.

No longer interested in ProQuest mailings? Unsubscribe.
Difficulty viewing email? Open in web browser Review our privacy policy