If you are still having problems viewing this message, please click here for additional help.

Product maintenance scheduled for January 5, 2019 and
January 19, 2019
View email white list instructions here.
ProQuest
 
 
Scheduled Downtime Notification
To ensure our ebook platforms remain updated and secure, ProQuest will be performing maintenance on Ebook Central and LibCentral in January 2019.

This maintenance will take place Saturday, January 5 beginning at 9:00am PST (lasting approximately 2 hours), and Saturday, January 19 beginning at 7:00pm PST (lasting approximately 8 hours).

Downtimes around the world:
  • United States (EST):
    • January 5: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
    • January 19: 10:00pm - January 20 at 6:00am
  • United Kingdom (GMT):
    • January 5: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
    • January 20: 3:00am - 11:00am
  • Australia (AEST):
    • January 6: 4:00am - 6:00am
    • January 20: 2:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tokyo (JST):
    • January 6: 2:00am - 4:00am
    • January 20: 12:00pm - 8:00pm
  • China (CST):
    • January 6: 1:00am - 3:00am
    • January 20: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Click to see what time this maintenance window will occur in your region:
January 5 | January 19


You are receiving this message as the administrative contact email address for your organization. If you feel you have received this email in error, please contact ebook support.

Thank you for being a ProQuest customer.
Visit proquest.com
ProQuest
789 East Eisenhower Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48108 - 1346 USA

You are receiving this mailing based on your ProQuest subscription preferences. Update your preferences.

No longer interested in ProQuest mailings? Unsubscribe.
Difficulty viewing email? Open in web browser Review our privacy policy