ProQuest Products Will Be Unavailable View in Browser
 
 
See below for details on product downtime
Product Maintenance Notification
Dear Valued Customer:

On Saturday, 29 July 2017, a ProQuest product maintenance window will launch worldwide to upgrade infrastructure, enhance security, and maintain reliability of your products.

During this 9-hour window, some ProQuest products will be unavailable. While the date and time were chosen to minimize the impact on our customers, we realize that some users may be affected, and we apologize for the inconvenience.  Additionally, web-based customer access will be redirected to a webpage stating the planned maintenance times. 

Global Timing
  • United States (EDT): Saturday, 29 July, 3:00 p.m. through Saturday, 29 July, 11:59 p.m.
  • United Kingdom (GMT): Saturday, 29 July, 7:00 p.m. through Saturday, 29 July, 3:59 a.m.
  • Australia (AEDT): Sunday, 30 July, 5:00 a.m. through Sunday, 30 July, 1:59 p.m.
  • Tokyo (JST): Sunday, 30 July, 4:00 a.m. through Sunday, 30 July, 12:59 p.m.
  • China (CST): Sunday, 30 July, 3:00 a.m. through Sunday, 30 July, 11:59 a.m.
Click to see what time this maintenance window will occur in your region

The following products will be temporarily offline:

Research databases
  • ProQuest Platform (search.proquest.com)
  • ProQuest Congressional (congressional.proquest.com)
  • ProQuest Dialog (search.proquest.com/professional)
  • ProQuest Trials
  • Chadwyck-Healey US databases
  • CultureGrams
  • eLibrary (all editions)
  • ProQuest Digital Microfilm
  • ProQuest Obituaries
  • ProQuest Research Companion
  • SIRS (all editions)
  • Ancestry Library Edition
  • Digital Sanborn maps
Dissertation publishing
  • ProQuest/UMI ETD Administrator
Reference management/Research support tools
  • RefWorks
  • COS Funding Opportunities
  • COS Scholar Universe 
  • Pivot
  • Papers Invited
Bibliographic and catalog enrichment resources
  • Books in Print®
  • LibraryThing for Libraries™
  • Resources for College Libraries
  • ProQuest Syndetic Solutions
Ex-Libris-Workflow Solutions
  • Intota Assessment
Visit proquest.com
789 East Eisenhower Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1346 USA
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest YouTube Google+
You are receiving this mailing based on your ProQuest subscription preferences.
Update your preferences.

No longer interested in ProQuest mailings? Unsubscribe.
We value your privacy. View our privacy policies.
Ensure that you receive email from ProQuest. View our white list instructions.